Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Website Hosting
The backup service is active by default for each and every shared website hosting plan which we offer and in contrast to other companies, we keep a copy of your files four times a day. We also keep the backups for the last 1 week and we do not erase any of them, so if you need any content from a given day and hour, you could restore it with ease. Although our tech support can certainly help you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them given that all backups are available as browsable folders inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to manage the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as simple as copying a folder or a particular file depending on what you need. To avoid any unintended deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, thus they can be copied, but not modified. When you use our hosting services, you'll not need to be concerned that you might lose content under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
All backups that we will make in case you have a semi-dedicated server account from our company can be accessed as regular folders inside the File Manager of the Hepsia CP and they're made four times daily, therefore we're at least 2 steps ahead of our competition. The backups are saved for 7 days and you'll be able to restore a particular file, a folder or an entire Internet site by copying it from the backup directory to the www directory where your active content is. All backups provide a timestamp that'll tell you when they were generated, so that you can use the one which you need or even get numerous files from different backups. For safety reasons, all backup directories that you are able to check out are in read-only mode to ensure that they cannot be deleted by mistake. This way we will always have numerous copies of your information and you will always be able to see any of them as though you are browsing an average folder inside your semi-dedicated account.