Dropbox Backups in Shared Website Hosting
You could use Dropbox for backups regardless of the shared website hosting plan that you opt for when you sign up and the function shall be available within the Hepsia Control Panel provided with all accounts. Linking one or even multiple Dropbox accounts takes just a few clicks and the moment the connection with our system is set up, you can pick if all your data shall be backed up there or just particular sites and databases. This is determined by the size of the content material that you have on our end and how much space you have within your Dropbox account. The amount of backups which you may have ranges from 3 to fourteen and our system will make a new one each day, so you will have a copy of your info for up to fourteen days back and you'll be able to access them on your PC as conventional files and folders. You can easily change the websites or the number of backups whenever you want. This functionality is a great addition to the backups that we will keep of your whole content 4 times daily. In the event that you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you'll be able to remove it with simply a click in your Control Panel.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Servers
All semi-dedicated server accounts set up on our sophisticated cloud web hosting platform come with the Dropbox backup function by default, so you'll be able to link an account which you have with them with one or two mouse clicks. The tool which you shall find inside the Hepsia hosting CP will allow you to pick different options - what site files and databases will be backed up and what number of copies must be kept within your Dropbox account. That way you can have a copy just of particular content for up to two weeks back. These options can be changed effortlessly at any time and you may even use a number of Dropbox accounts or delete ones which you no longer want to use. You should just ensure that the total size of the backups will not exceed the disk space limit which you have on their end. Since the backed up content could be accessed in a standard folder on your personal computer, this function is a practical addition to the daily backups which we shall create of your whole account at least 4 times each day.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers
It will take you only one or two mouse clicks to link your Dropbox account to a dedicated server from our company when the machine is set up with our revolutionary Hepsia CP. The easy-to-use interface will give you access to a variety of options such as what precisely to be backed up and what amount of copies to be saved at a time inside the Dropbox account. This adaptability is practical in the event that you have a lot of info on the server and you do not need the whole thing or in case the free disk space which you have inside the Dropbox account is limited. You could choose certain domain and subdomain folders or even just particular databases to be copied to their servers each day and the amount of copies you can have is between 3 and fourteen. Both options could be modified according to your requirements at any time and will take effect the very next time our system creates the backups. The Dropbox account can be deleted with a click and if you no longer would like to use it or you do not have one, you could also consider the backup service which we offer with the Managed Services upgrade alongside many other tasks that'll make the management of your dedicated web server much simpler.